This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

When We Are Closedtelephone_brown

In the event that you should require medical assistance when we are closed (between 18:30 and 08:00, at week-ends,bank holidays and staff training) please ring NHS 111.  Please remember this is an emergency service only.The following local facilities are also available:

The Widnes NHS Walk-in Centre Oaks Place, Caldwell Road, offers fast access to treatment or advice for a minor injury or illness. Telephone 0151 495 5000.

The Halebank Access Centre also operate a nurse led local access centre. Telephone 0151 425 4950

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.   

Please refer to 'Closures for Staff Training' for a list of the times and dates when the Practice is closed for staff training.

The Practice is closed for the following Bank Holidays;

  • Friday 25 December 2015
  • Monday 28 December 2015
  • Friday 01 January 2016
  • Friday 25 March 2016
  • Monday 28 March 2016
  • Monday 02 May 2016
  • Monday 30 May 2016
  • Monday 29 August 2016
  • Monday 26 December 2016
  • Tuesday 27 December 2016
  • Monday 02 January 2017

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website